Fatal Fall - Diane Capri

Fatal Fall

By Diane Capri

  • Release Date: 2016-12-06
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers
  • Size: 2.1 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Fatal Fall.pdf 36,922 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Fatal Fall.pdf 24,897 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Fatal Fall.pdf 28,796 KB/Sec

Description

Investigative Reporter Jess Kimball’s impossible mission to protect crime victims thrills in this new novel from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri.

In Fatal Fall, when Jess Kimball’s investigator finds a boy that could be her missing son, Jess races to Seattle to claim him and crosses paths with a rich and powerful Senator who will stop at nothing to keep his twisted, secret life private. Can Jess discover the senator's past and expose him before he kills again, or will she and the boy be the next victims?

For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson’s Women's Murder Club

“Full of thrills and tension – but smart and human too.” — Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

“Expertise shines on every page.” -- Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President

"Relentlessly determined to bring justice to an unjust world, Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!" -- Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel

US and UK Author Diane Capri and Investigative Reporter Jess Kimball:
New York Times Bestseller
USA Today Bestseller
#1 Thriller
#1 Mystery
#1 Hard-boiled Mystery
#1 Police Procedural
#1 Vigilante Justice
#1 Conspiracy Thriller
#1 Women Sleuth's Mystery
#1 Legal Thriller
#1 Anthology
and more!

Readers Love Jess Kimball and Clamor for More!

“Smart, fast-paced, personal and, dare I say, thrilling. It's the kind of "this could happen to me" thrill that really chills me to the bone if I think about it too much. I could not put this book down until I found out if everything was going to turn out okay. Does it? Well you'll have to read it and see!”

“Highly recommend-- kept me on the edge of my seat and I had a hard time putting it down-- Great characters and storyline-- can only hope Diane Capri will make a series out of Jess and Helen-- I do want more!”

“This thought-provoking novel is populated with strong women and likeable men. Ms. Capri fully develops these characters while maintaining a tension-filled pace that will keep you turning pages well into the wee hours of the morning.”

keyboard_arrow_up