The Hideaway - Sheila O'Flanagan

The Hideaway

By Sheila O'Flanagan

  • Release Date: 2018-05-17
  • Genre: Contemporary
  • Size: 3.44 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] The Hideaway.pdf 31,987 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] The Hideaway.pdf 41,123 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] The Hideaway.pdf 41,537 KB/Sec

Description

THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER

'The perfect book to take on your summer hols' Heat ****

The breathtaking new novel from Sunday Times bestselling Sheila O'Flanagan, author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes.

What would you do if you discovered you were living a lie?

When a shocking news report shatters Juno Ryan's world, she suddenly finds herself without the man she loves - and with no way of getting the answers she needs.

Juno flees to the enchanting Villa Naranja in Spain. The blue skies and orange groves - along with Pep, the local winemaker's handsome son - begin to soothe her broken heart. But just when she begins to feel whole again, another bombshell drops.

Juno might have run away from her secrets, but the past isn't finished with her...

'The sultry Spanish location is wonderfully escapist ... a captivating, sun-soaked read' Daily Express

'If you're seeking an escape of your own, this sunny, evocative story is the perfect place to hide away' S Magazine

'A feel-good story told by a funny and down-to-earth heroine' Woman

'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart. It will make you long to jump on a plane yourself' Sunday Mirror

'A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings' Woman & Home

'Perfect for those lazy, hazy days' Sun

'Pure escapism' Candis

'You'll race through this warm, heart-felt read' Best

'Page-turner' Bella

keyboard_arrow_up