Before She Falls - Dylan Young

Before She Falls

By Dylan Young

  • Release Date: 2018-11-01
  • Genre: Police Procedural
  • Size: 1.82 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Before She Falls.pdf 31,298 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Before She Falls.pdf 42,959 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Before She Falls.pdf 38,438 KB/Sec

Description

Readers are absolutely loving Before She Falls. See what the first reviewers are saying:

Set my heart beating so hard.’ Stardust Book Reviews
Wow wow wow… kept me guessing till the end.’ Goodreads reviewer
Gripping… brilliant.’ Waggy Tales
‘The suspense is amazing.’ Cloud of Thoughts
‘A read you cannot miss.’ Goodreads reviewer

Kimberley was a beautiful young girl with the world at her feet.
Before she fell.
Before she was gone.

When Kimberley Williams jumps off Southerndown Cliff, her family and the close-knit community are shocked. What would make her take her own life when she had so much of it left to live?

Detective Anna Gwynne is assigned to the case after it becomes clear that someone made Kimberley jump. Someone had been sending Kimberley messages, saying they would tell everyone her secret…

Then Anna realises there are others, all being sent the same messages, all with their lives at risk. To find the truth she will have to confront her own past, the lies she’s told about her childhood and the demons hidden there…

Can she save these innocent lives? 

What is the secret they’re all dying for?

An absolutely gripping thriller that will hook you from beginning to end. If you love Val McDermid, Angela Marsons and Robert Dugoni, you won’t be able to put down Before She Falls.

What readers are saying about Before She Falls:
Wow wow wow I give this book 5 out of 5 stars… I didn’t want to put it down, and when I did I couldn’t wait to start reading again. Definitely one of my new favourite authors.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Everything I could want of a thriller: a creepy serial killer, a clever plot, suspense, plot twists, interesting characters, an original touch... All blended together into a perfect detective thriller smoothie. Before She Falls is creepy, dark and disturbing with a lightning fast pace and a few heart-stopping moments.’ It’s All About Books, 5 stars

Set my heart beating so hard I thought it was going to jump out of my chest… I didn’t know whether to jump for joy or hide behind the cushion… I was completely hooked… A dark and disturbing thriller which had me captivated until the early hours.’ Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars

Brilliant and very addictiveDon't start to read it before you go to bed - You will not want to put it down… The ending of this book was just brilliant.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Compulsive reading… A spine-chilling plot, lots of action, and it’s so thrilling I couldn’t stop reading… Full of suspense… Breath-taking… Writing at the highest level.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘This is certainly a read you cannot miss. The reader goes back and forth as to who is REALLY the mastermind… Just when you think that you have it figured out, a giant twist occurs. Indeed, one read that is sure to satisfy any suspense/thriller reader!!!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘I knocked this one off in two sessions of four hours it was that good! Dylan Young is rapidly becoming a fantastic new author on the scene.’ The Laughing Librarian Book Reviews

‘I loved this book so much that I bought the first two as well… perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni… full of surprises and twists that keep the reader guessing.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Another thrilling book from Dylan Young… the storyline is thrilling and the ending was brilliant. I can't wait for the next.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘Another gripping instalment in the Gwynne series. Fast-paced, dark and twisted as always.’ Humble Tart Kitchen

‘Full of intense moments that make you so eager to continue on… I really could not recommend this book more to anyone.’ Goodreads reviewer

keyboard_arrow_up